Transferring a lead

You can transfer a lead to another user on your account.
 
Go to Leads>Current Leads. Select the lead you want to transfer by click the name. Once the lead opens, scroll near the bottom and in the "Reassign Lead" box, select the status and the user you want to transfer the lead to.

Add Feedback